Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Your Brain at Work LIVE APAC | The Neuroscience of Effective Feedback

Thursday, Apr 18 @ 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Discover how fostering a culture of feedback is key to continuous growth, high performance and organisational effectiveness.

In this webinar, we will illustrate how feedback practices have evolved over the years, and point to a fundamental truth: feedback fuels high-quality conversations, boosts engagement, and improves cognitive capacity for individuals and teams alike.

It’s a must-have skill for leaders at every level — and we’ll show you how to cultivate it at scale.

Join our live on Thursday, April 18th, 2024 @ 1 PM AEST

1 – 2 PM Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane

11 AM – 12 PM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth

3 – 4 PM Auckland/Wellington

10 – 11 AM Hanoi/Bangkok

12 – 1 PM Tokyo

8.30 – 9.30 AM India

8 – 9 PM Los Angeles (on Wednesday, April 17th)

Register Now!

Details

Date:
Thursday, Apr 18
Time:
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM AEDT
Events Category:
Website:
https://hub.neuroleadership.com/ybaw/apac/neuroscience-effective-feedback-18april2024