Learning Events

NLI learning events come in two main forms.

Small and large corporate events, whether intimate gatherings of talent leaders or the annual Summit, are designed for executives to arrive at breakthrough insights and make social connections with likeminded peers.

Programs for individuals are opportunities for change agents to steep themselves in applied brain science — whether online or in-person — and gain certification for doing so.

young people collaborating at cafe

Event Type

Location

Upcoming Events

Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Monday, Sep 27

Register
Display Display

Friday, Oct 1

11:00 - 12:00 PM BST

Register
Display Display

Webinars

In this episode, we'll follow the science to examine how leaders can maintain workplace culture and keep teams feeling connected now and for years to come.

Free Webinar

Friday, Oct 1

12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT

Register
Display Display

Webinars

Join us to learn about the techniques you can use to regulate your emotions to help others to navigate challenging environment.

Free Webinar

Tuesday, Oct 12

12:00 - 1:00 PM AEST

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Oct 15

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Monday, Oct 18

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Thursday, Nov 25

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Dec 3

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Jan 14, 2022

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Register
Display Display

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Mar 18, 2022

Register

Check back for future events. Join our mailing list using the form below.