Learning Events

NLI learning events come in two main forms.

Small and large corporate events, whether intimate gatherings of talent leaders or the annual Summit, are designed for executives to arrive at breakthrough insights and make social connections with likeminded peers.

Programs for individuals are opportunities for change agents to steep themselves in applied brain science — whether online or in-person — and gain certification for doing so.

Event Type

Location

Upcoming Events

alt-text

Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, May 14

Register
Display Display

Webinars

A live conversation addressing the changes to the ICF core competencies and how the coaching industry has evolved over time to support changing environments.

Fee Webinar

Monday, May 17

12:00 - 12:45 PM AEST

Register
Display Display

Webinars

We kick off Season 5 with a look at hybrid work through the practitioner lens and discuss what lies ahead for organizations returning to the office in the coming months.

Free Webinar

Friday, May 21

12:00 - 1:00 PM EDT

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Tuesday, May 25

Register
Display Display

Webinars

Join us for a 60 minute live conversation led by Nicson White (NLI Vice President of Growth & Transformation APAC) to unpack why the neuroscience […]

Thursday, Jun 3

1:00 - 2:00 PM AEST

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Tuesday, Jun 8

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Monday, Jun 21

Register
Display Display

Courses

Master the structure of a 12-session coaching series & integrate the foundational skills taught in the Brain-Based Conversation Skills program.

Monday, Jun 21

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Wednesday, Jun 23

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Jun 25

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Tuesday, Jul 6

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Friday, Jul 23

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Tuesday, Jul 27

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Monday, Aug 30

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Monday, Sep 27

Register
Display Display

Wednesday, Nov 17

Register
Display Display

Courses

Learn the art and deeper science of effective coaching.

Thursday, Nov 25

Register

Check back for future events. Join our mailing list using the form below.

alt-text