Events2019-01-29T03:08:09+00:00

Learning Events

NLI learning events come in two main forms.

Small and large corporate events, whether intimate gatherings of talent leaders or the annual Summit, are designed for executives to arrive at breakthrough insights and make social connections with likeminded peers.

Programs for individuals are opportunities for change agents to steep themselves in applied brain science — whether online or in-person — and gain certification for doing so.

Event Type

Location

Upcoming Events

alt-text

Tuesday, Feb 26

Register

Webinars

Psychology research has found that employees can gain extraordinary confidence, resilience, energy, and engagement when leaders focus on improving everyday discussions, particularly through the lens […]

Wednesday, Feb 27

Register

Wednesday, Mar 6

Register

Leadership Events

Network with peers from top companies and dive into the latest neuroscience research and industry data around central talent challenges.

Wednesday, Mar 13

Register

Thursday, Mar 21

Register

Monday, Apr 1

Register

Tuesday, Apr 2

Register

Leadership Events

Network with peers from top companies and dive into the latest neuroscience research and industry data around central talent challenges.

Thursday, Apr 4

Register

Leadership Events

Network with peers from top companies and dive into the latest neuroscience research and industry data around central talent challenges.

Wednesday, Apr 17

Register

Wednesday, Apr 24

Register

Wednesday, May 8

Register

Thursday, May 9

Register

Tuesday, May 14

Register

Leadership Events

Problem solve with industry pioneers and your peers to learn and advance the field in a highly interactive learning experience.

Wednesday, May 22

Register

Thursday, Jun 6

Register

Thursday, Jun 13

Register

Wednesday, Jun 26

Register

Tuesday, Jul 2

Register

Wednesday, Jul 3

Register

Wednesday, Aug 7

Register

Tuesday, Aug 27

Register

Thursday, Sep 12

Register

Monday, Sep 23

Register

Tuesday, Sep 24

Register

Tuesday, Sep 24

Register

Thursday, Oct 3

Register

Wednesday, Oct 16

Register

Monday, Oct 28

Register

Monday, Nov 18

Register

Leadership Events

Participate in a world-class leadership conference and networking experience.

Nov 19-20

Register

Thursday, Nov 21

Register

Tuesday, Dec 10

Register

Check back for future events. Join our mailing list using the form below.

alt-text

This site uses cookies to provide you with a personalized browsing experience. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.