Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Launching Lead: The Neuroscience of Effective Management

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 @ 12:00 PM EST - 1:00 PM EST AEDT

Free Webinar

Did you know that only 40% of companies say they’ve got the managers they need? Part of the challenge has been finding a way to develop large numbers of new, middle, and senior managers in a way that really changes behaviour in a reasonable time.

Does your organisation need better leaders faster?

The NeuroLeadership Institute is thrilled to present its newest solution, LEAD, a digital solution that transforms manager effectiveness at any scale, fast. Using real neuroscience, cutting-edge AI, hard data, and the latest learning technologies, LEAD changes the game; LEAD converts high potential into high performance.

Join us as we reveal this one-of-a-kind offering empowering organisations to harness evidence-based essentials for making any manager more effective.

Tuesday, December 5 @ 12 – 1  PM AEDT

11 AM – 12 PM Brisbane
2 – 3 PM Auckland/Wellington
9 – 10 AM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth
8 – 9 AM Hanoi/Bangkok
10 AM – 11 AM Tokyo

6.30 – 7.30 AM India
 i.e Monday,  December 6 @ 5 – 6 PM PST

Register Now

Details

Date:
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
Time:
12:00 PM EST - 1:00 PM EST AEDT
Cost:
Free Webinar
Events Category:
Website:
https://hub.neuroleadership.com/apac/ybaw-registration/launching-lead-for-apac