Loading Events

courses

Brain-Based Conversation Skills (Virtual – APAC)

NLI

NLI

Learn cutting-edge research-based tools and skills to help you effectively coach high-performance business professionals.

Understand the neuroscience behind insight-driven coaching conversations, goal setting, and habit building.

Learn how to apply groundbreaking skills in real-time to generate measurable results for your clients.

View our content here Education Resources

Register

Dates & Times

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Monday (Intensive – 1 x 3hr p/wk)
21st June – 16th Aug 2021

12pm – 3pm AEST
10am – 1pm HKT/SGT
10am – 1pm SGT
2pm – 5pm NZT
7:30am – 10:30am IST

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
Dates available here Upcoming Schedule

If you are interested in alternative dates, please contact one of our Education Consultants here.

Request more info

NLI

Brain-Based
Conversation Skills

    Intensive Virtual Format
  • 8 virtual classes: 1 x 3hr session per week
  • Provides 27 hrs of ICF CCE hours

  • Alternative formats available on other intake dates

$3000 AUD*

Register
View More Dates

Brain-Based
Coaching Certificate

  • Prerequisite: Brain-Based Conversation Skills

  • Standard Virtual Format
  • +16 virtual classes: 2 x 1.5hr sessions per week

  • OR
    Intensive Virtual Format
  • +8 virtual classes: 1 x 3hr session per week

  • Provides +49.5 hrs of ICF CCE hours

$5600 AUD*

Register
View More Dates

* plus applicable tax

NLI

Face-to-Face Workshop

  1. Brain-Based Coaching Theory
  2. Brain-Based Communication
  3. Conversations That Generate Insight
  4. Dance of Insight™
  5. Impasse to Insight™
  6. Insight to Action
  7. Emotional Regulation
  8. Bringing the Conversation Together
  9. Elements of Insightful Conversations
  10. Developing New Habits
  11. Action to Habit
  12. Coaching with Presence

16 Weekly Teleclasses*

Brain-Based Coaching Engagements

  1. Goal Setting I: Mining & Refining
  2. Goal Setting II: Defining & Shining
  3. Strategies & Actions
  4. The Second Session: Prep & Step
  5. Ongoing Coaching Sessions
  6. Progress & Accountability
  7. Completing the Coaching Engagements

Coaching Toolkit

  1. Coaching for Change
  2. Purpose & Values
  3. Coaching for Balance
  4. Personal Productivity
  5. Confidence Coaching
  6. Making Great Decisions
  7. Coaching Through Conflict
  8. Building Awareness

*Full Certificate Only. These calls are not recorded.

NLI

This is an excellent course for anyone interested in understanding the neurobiological underpinnings to successful coaching engagements.

Lydia S.