Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Your Brain at Work LIVE APAC | Deep-Dive into NeuroLeadership

Thursday, Apr 4 @ 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Why do you need neuroscience to lead?

Neuroscience applied at work has been proven to improve decision-making, human performance, teamwork and change initiatives.

Join our upcoming webinar to dissect the term “NeuroLeadership” which was coined by our Co-Founder and CEO Dr David Rock in 2007. You’ll learn how embracing a brain-friendly approach to work can transform your leadership and drive growth.

Join our Zoom live on Thursday, April 4th, 2024

1 – 2 PM Sydney/Melbourne

12 – 1 PM Brisbane

10 – 11 AM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth

3 – 4 PM Auckland/Wellington

9 – 10 AM Hanoi/Bangkok

11 AM – 12 PM Tokyo/Seoul

7.30 – 8.30 AM India

7 – 8 PM Los Angeles (on April 3rd)

Register Now!

Details

Date:
Thursday, Apr 4
Time:
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM AEDT
Events Category:
Website:
https://hub.neuroleadership.com/ybaw/apac/lead-with-science-cfn