Loading Events
Webinars

WEBINAR: Coaching and Neuroscience: The Winning Combination for Effective Conversations

Free Webinar Webinar

Date:

Time:

Length: Minutes

About the Webinar

No two brains are alike. That’s how unique we all are.

๐—ช๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—ถ๐—ณ ๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฏ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐˜„๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฏ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ถ๐˜ ๐˜„๐—ถ๐˜๐—ต ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—บ๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐˜€ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ธ๐—ฒ๐˜† ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฟ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ, ๐—ฒ๐—ณ๐—ณ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต๐˜-๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐˜„๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ธ?

Coaches, managers, team leaders and anyone dreaming of becoming an effective communicator no matter whom you talk to, join our webinar to get science-backed insights on how a brain-based coaching approach can boost your leadership skills and make you a change catalyst, especially in this era of human-centric leadership.

Join Kendra Strudwick and Alkaย Chandiramaniย on theย 28th of September at 01:00pm AESTย toย learn how brain-based conversation skills can reframe and enhance communication to facilitate positive change at work and in your day-to-day interactions.

 

“Neuroscience and Coaching: The Winning Combination for Effective Conversations.”

1 – 2.00 PM Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne

11 AM – 12.00 PM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth

10 – 11.00 AM Hanoi/Bangkok

3 – 4.00 PM Auckland/Wellington

8.30 – 9.30 AM India

Register Now