Loading Events

courses

Brain-Based Conversation Skills (Virtual – APAC)

Learn cutting-edge research-based tools and skills to help you effectively coach high-performance business professionals.

Understand the neuroscience behind insight-driven coaching conversations, goal setting, and habit building.

Learn how to apply groundbreaking skills in real-time to generate measurable results for your clients.

View our content here Education Resources
Register

Dates & Times

Brain-Based Conversation Skills
Mondays (weekly)
18th October – 6th December 2021

6:30am-9:30am IST
9am-12pm SGT
12pm-3pm AEDT
2pm-5pm NZDT

Brain-Based Coaching Certificate
Dates available here Upcoming Schedule

If you are interested in alternative dates, please contact one of our Education Consultants here.

Request more info

Brain-Based
Conversation Skills

  • Intensive Virtual Format
  • 8 virtual classes: 1 x 3hr session per week
  • Provides 27 hrs of ICF CCE hours

  • Alternative formats available on other intake dates

$3000 AUD*

Register
View More Dates

Brain-Based
Coaching Certificate

  • Prerequisite: BBCS

  • Standard Virtual Format
  • +16 virtual classes: 2 x 1.5hr sessions per week

  • OR

  • Intensive Virtual Format
  • +8 virtual classes: 1 x 3hr session per week

  • Provides +49.5 hrs of ICF accredited training

$5600 AUD*

Learn More
View More Dates

* plus applicable tax

Virtual Workshop

  1. Brain-Based Coaching Theory
  2. Brain-Based Communication
  3. Conversations That Generate Insight
  4. Dance of Insight™
  5. Impasse to Insight™
  6. Insight to Action
  7. Emotional Regulation
  8. Bringing the Conversation Together
  9. Elements of Insightful Conversations
  10. Developing New Habits
  11. Action to Habit
  12. Coaching with Presence

16 Weekly Virtual Sessions*

Brain-Based Coaching Engagements

  1. Goal Setting I: Mining & Refining
  2. Goal Setting II: Defining & Shining
  3. Strategies & Actions
  4. The Second Session: Prep & Step
  5. Ongoing Coaching Sessions
  6. Progress & Accountability
  7. Completing the Coaching Engagements

Coaching Toolkit

  1. Coaching for Change
  2. Purpose & Values
  3. Coaching for Balance
  4. Personal Productivity
  5. Confidence Coaching
  6. Making Great Decisions
  7. Coaching Through Conflict
  8. Building Awareness

*Full Certificate Only. These calls are not recorded.

This is an excellent course for anyone interested in understanding the neurobiological underpinnings to successful coaching engagements.

Lydia S.