Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NeuroLeadership Foundations – The SEEDS Model

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 @ 2:00 PM EDT - 3:00 PM EDT EDT

Free
“If you have a brain, you have bias.”

That phrase is more than a tagline for the NeuroLeadership Institute’s model for overcoming bias at scale. It’s also a far-reaching truth with profound implications about who we are and how we navigate the world.

In this episode of Your Brain at Work Live, Ryan Curl, Ph.D. (Researcher and Director of Measurement & Impact, NLI) and Emma Sarro, Ph.D. (Scientific Research Lead, NLI) reveal the origins of the SEEDS bias mitigation model and how we put that science to work—transforming thousands of leaders and teams over the past decade.

Virtual Event

Tuesday, September 19th

From 2:00 – 3:00 P.M. EDT / 11:00 AM – 12 P.M. PDT

Register Now!

Details

Date:
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
Time:
2:00 PM EDT - 3:00 PM EDT EDT
Cost:
Free
Events Category:
Website:
https://hub.neuroleadership.com/foundations/the-seeds-model