Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Your Brain at Work LIVE APAC | Building Inclusion: A Holistic Approach to Inclusion and Psychological Safety in the Construction Industry

Thursday, Mar 7 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM AEDT

Everyone needs to feel included and safe physically, mentally and emotionally in the workplace. While these are universal human needs, industries such as building and construction present particular challenges for nurturing an inclusive and psychologically safe environment given the nature of offsite teams often working in isolation.

Join us as Maya Gazzard Head of People at Trescon and Karin Hawkins, NLI Lead Consultant explore a practical application of the science of inclusion and psychological safety in the building industry.

Webinar Thursday, March 7 @ 1 – 2 PM AEDT

1 – 2 PM Sydney/Melbourne

12 – 1 PM Brisbane

10 – 11 AM Singapore/Hong Kong/Perth

3 – 6 PM Auckland/Wellington

9 – 10 AM Hanoi/Bangkok

11 AM – 12 PM Tokyo

7.30 – 8.30 AM India

6 – 7 PM Los Angeles (Wednesday, March 6)

Register Now!

Details

Date:
Thursday, Mar 7
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM AEDT
Events Category:
Website:
https://hub.neuroleadership.com/apac/ybaw-registration/building-inclusion